Areas I could cover, but not enough words…..

The recession affects many disciplines within design and the industry as a whole, this can be Fashion, Graphics, Broadcasting, Architecture and so on. For me to cover these areas would be very interesting and beneficial to me as I will learn a lot more about the recession. But with the restriction of 10,000 words, this amount is definitely not enough for me to cover these areas.

Currently at the moment, when I receive a Design Week magazine through the post and turn to the back page to see job availabilities, there is a lot going on for Graphic designers.

I must follow my synopsis, and remember what areas I am to cover which is beneficial to me. I don’t want to be too narrow or too broad.

Leave a Reply

