Tutorial with Sam

As it is the research stage we brainstormed as a group thinking of areas to consider. What I want to achieve and must remember that making something disappear will relate to the RSA brief.

Examples: Food, water, shelter, cars, T.V, CD’s and so on.

An interesting point made by Julie, people having a memory attached to an object. If the product was taken away but left a memory…??

Other things I can look at is what we consume in a day and then throw or dispose.

A good way of recording this is to do a diary daily of what I and others around me use. I will create a visual diary sketching what I see. This will allow me to practice and develop my drawing skills. From this finding, I can then form a graph.

Leave a Reply

