Why am I writing this dissertation?

A good question my fellow friend!

Its always to be quite knowledgeable, being aware, understanding what happens and why.

I must admit when I see this word ‘politics’… run is my reaction. I detest that word, I can be referring it to many topics within politics. For example family politics, I stay well clear and away from family politics…. I feel like one can never win. Then of course, politics of the government. Then a thought came to me ‘abra kadabra!’… recession…. oh yes, this can be a topic which I will get my head round but relating it to design an if there were to be another recession in the future, how I can avoid certain areas.

Leave a Reply

